Contact

The Yallow Team

Petter Arlehed
CEO and Co-Founder

petter.arlehed@yallow.no

+47 41 35 06 08

 Ira Sharma Sankhayan
Chief Compliance Officer

ira.sharma-sankhayan@yallow.no

+47 47 02 40 79

Eirik Husby Dyrset
CTO & Co-Founder

eirik.husby.dyrset@yallow.no

+47 95 40 41 07

Amrita Kaur
QA/RA Specialist

amrita.kaur@yallow.no

+47 41 39 74 42

Maria Utseth Ouff
Product Developer

maria.ouff@yallow.no

+47 47 09 95 96

Magdalena Karlsson
Senior QA/RA Specialist

magdalena.karlsson@yallow.no

+47 41 22 00 47

Kean Beng Ho
QARA Specialist

keanbeng.ho@yallow.no

+47 94 53 90 91