Contact

The Yallow Team

Petter Arlehed
CEO and Co-Founder

petter@yallow.no

+47 41 35 06 08

Maria Utseth Christoffersen
Product Developer

maria@yallow.no

+47 47 09 95 96

Eirik Husby Dyrset
Head of Design & Development and Co-Founder

eirik@yallow.no

+47 95 40 41 07

Aaron Kapelus
Senior QA Engineer

aaron@yallow.no

+47 96 67 41 530

Kamila Bobula
QA Engineer

kamila@yallow.no

+47 95 47 99 02

Thomas Hansen
Senior Product Developer

thomas@yallow.no

+47 99 42 76 33

Marcin Michalik
Software Developer

marcin@yallow.no

+47 470140210660