Kontakt

The Yallow Team

Petter Arlehed
CEO and Co-Founder

petter@yallow.no

+47 41 35 06 08

 Ira Sharma Sankhayan
Chief Compliance Officer

ira@yallow.no

+47 47 02 40 79

Eirik Husby Dyrset
CTO & Co-Founder

eirik@yallow.no

+47 95 40 41 07

Aaron Kapelus
Senior QA Engineer

aaron@yallow.no

+47 96 67 41 530

Maria Utseth Christoffersen
Product Developer

maria@yallow.no

+47 47 09 95 96

Thomas Hansen
Senior Product Developer

thomas@yallow.no

+47 99 42 76 33

Kamila Bobula
QA Engineer

kamila@yallow.no

+47 95 47 99 020